Charlie Chadwick http://www.charliechadwick.org Cyclist, Writer, Artist, Photographer Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:25:22 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.32 Witney http://www.charliechadwick.org/uncategorized/witney http://www.charliechadwick.org/uncategorized/witney#comments Wed, 07 Oct 2020 10:00:27 +0000 http://www.charliechadwick.org/?p=9290 http://www.charliechadwick.org/uncategorized/witney/feed 0 Deerhurst upon Severn http://www.charliechadwick.org/uncategorized/deerhurst-upon-severn http://www.charliechadwick.org/uncategorized/deerhurst-upon-severn#comments Sun, 30 Aug 2020 10:00:42 +0000 http://www.charliechadwick.org/?p=9231 http://www.charliechadwick.org/uncategorized/deerhurst-upon-severn/feed 0 Tintern Abbey http://www.charliechadwick.org/uncategorized/tintern-abbey http://www.charliechadwick.org/uncategorized/tintern-abbey#comments Sun, 02 Aug 2020 10:00:48 +0000 http://www.charliechadwick.org/?p=9195 http://www.charliechadwick.org/uncategorized/tintern-abbey/feed 0 Raglan Castle 3 http://www.charliechadwick.org/uncategorized/raglan-castle-3 http://www.charliechadwick.org/uncategorized/raglan-castle-3#comments Wed, 29 Jul 2020 10:00:34 +0000 http://www.charliechadwick.org/?p=9190 http://www.charliechadwick.org/uncategorized/raglan-castle-3/feed 0 Raglan Castle 2 http://www.charliechadwick.org/uncategorized/raglan-castle-2 http://www.charliechadwick.org/uncategorized/raglan-castle-2#comments Sun, 26 Jul 2020 10:00:22 +0000 http://www.charliechadwick.org/?p=9186 http://www.charliechadwick.org/uncategorized/raglan-castle-2/feed 0 Raglan Castle http://www.charliechadwick.org/uncategorized/raglan-castle http://www.charliechadwick.org/uncategorized/raglan-castle#comments Wed, 22 Jul 2020 10:00:15 +0000 http://www.charliechadwick.org/?p=9181 http://www.charliechadwick.org/uncategorized/raglan-castle/feed 0 Monmouth http://www.charliechadwick.org/uncategorized/monmouth http://www.charliechadwick.org/uncategorized/monmouth#comments Sun, 19 Jul 2020 10:00:50 +0000 http://www.charliechadwick.org/?p=9176 http://www.charliechadwick.org/uncategorized/monmouth/feed 0 Wye Valley Interlude http://www.charliechadwick.org/uncategorized/wye-valley-interlude http://www.charliechadwick.org/uncategorized/wye-valley-interlude#comments Wed, 15 Jul 2020 10:00:03 +0000 http://www.charliechadwick.org/?p=9171 http://www.charliechadwick.org/uncategorized/wye-valley-interlude/feed 0 Kilpeck Church http://www.charliechadwick.org/uncategorized/kilpeck-church http://www.charliechadwick.org/uncategorized/kilpeck-church#comments Sun, 12 Jul 2020 10:00:10 +0000 http://www.charliechadwick.org/?p=9167 http://www.charliechadwick.org/uncategorized/kilpeck-church/feed 0 Hereford Cathedral: Ladies Arbour http://www.charliechadwick.org/uncategorized/hereford-cathedral-door-by-charlie http://www.charliechadwick.org/uncategorized/hereford-cathedral-door-by-charlie#comments Wed, 08 Jul 2020 10:00:36 +0000 http://www.charliechadwick.org/?p=9160 http://www.charliechadwick.org/uncategorized/hereford-cathedral-door-by-charlie/feed 0